Board of Directors

Maximiliano (Max) Ojeda

Co-Founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Virginia (Ginny) Hilfiger

Co-Founder and Chief Design Officer

Julian Groves

Chief Operating Officer

Ping Rawson

Independent Director

Obie McKenzie

Independent Director

Paul Wahlgren

Independent Director

Jeff Lerner

Independent Director

Board Diversity Matrix

In compliance with Nasdaq’s Board Diversity Rule, the table below provides information regarding our directors’ diversity information.  The information presented is based on voluntary self-identification responses we received from each director.  Each of the categories listed in the table has the meaning as it is used in Nasdaq Rule 5605(f). 

Governance Documents

Audit Committee Charter

Code of Ethics and Business Conduct

Compensation Committee Charter

Insider Trading Policy

External Communications Policy

Social Media Policy

Whistleblower Policy

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Charter